• Saturday CPC

    See Dates Below

Saturday CPC Dates

BOOKING IS EASY
Phone: 01636 680046 9.00am to 5.00pm
Mobile: 07954 685044 8.00am to 6.00pm

Courses at Newark Nottinghamshire

E-mail: info@cpctrainingservices.com

2019 CPC Courses in Newark:

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 16TH November

Saturday 30th November

Saturday 14th December

2020 CPC Courses in Newark:

Saturday 18th Jan

Saturday 1st Feb

Saturday 15th Feb

Saturday 29th Feb

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 11th April

Saturday 25th April

To maintain your Drivers CPC Qualification you need to continue to top up your training hours with 7 hour courses. To stay on the road you must complete another 35 hours of CPC Periodic Training before your CPC Card expires

Fully Inclusive price per person per 7 hour course £65.00.
This is the price you pay

Driver CPC Centre Logo - AC01234 LATEST

Courses are at Newark with some extra dates at Sheffield

Phone to Book: 01636 680046 09.00am to 5.00pm

 Mobile: 07954 685044  08.00am to 6.00pm

Pay On The Day

mllabfuhr

Course Joining Instructions

Newark Venue:

Newark Railway Sports & Social Club, Hatchets Lane, Newark NG24 2FS

Please arrive by 08.15 for Course Registration and Licence/I.D. Check to be completed
Courses start at 08:30 prompt and finish at 16:30. If you are going to be late or not able to attend on the day please ring 07954 685044 to notify us asap
You must bring your plastic Drivers Photo Licence Card or your Photo Digi Card or your current CPC Card to each course. If you do not bring any of these, we are not able to upload your attendance records. Please discuss this with the trainer on the day.
If you have an old style licence you must bring this with Photo Identification; for example your Digital Tacho Card or your current Passport.
We ask you to book your place at least 7 days before the course. Shorter notice bookings are accepted subject to availability
Payment is made on the day and a receipt will be issued.)

BOOKING IS EASY

Phone: 01636 680046
Mobile: 07954 685044

E-mail: info@cpctrainingservices.com

Tab 1
Tab 2
© Copyright 2016 - CPC Training Services