• See Dates Below

    Select the dates you need

BOOKING IS EASY

Courses have been suspended due to the current Corona Virus crisis.

If your card expires from 1st March 2020, you have been given more time, until 30th September to complete your 35 hours.

They will restart on the dates below:

Courses at Newark

Monday 27.07.20

Tuesday 28.07.20

Wednesday 29.07.20

Thursday 30.07.20

Friday 31.07.20

Monday 03.08.02

Tuesday 04.08.02

Wednesday 05.08.02

Thursday 06.08.02

Friday 07.08.02

Monday 10.08.02

Tuesday 11.08.02

Wednesday 12.08.02

Thursday 13.08.02

Friday 14.08.02

Monday 17.08.02

Tuesday 18.08.02

Wednesday 19.08.02

Thursday 20.08.02

Friday 20.08.02

To maintain your Driver CPC Qualification you need to continue to top up your training hours with 7 hour courses. You must complete another 35 hours of CPC Periodic Training before your CPC Card expires

Course Joining Instructons

Please arrive by 08.15 for Course Registration and Licence/I.D. Check to be completed
Courses start at 08:30 prompt. If you are going to be late or not able to attend on the day please ring 07954 685044 to notify us asap
You must bring your plastic Drivers Photo Licence Card to each course. No licence/ID – No CPC
If you have an old style licence you must bring this with Photo Identification; for example your Digital Tacho Card or your current Passport.
We ask you to book your place at least 7 days before the course. Shorter notice bookings are accepted subject to availability
Payment is made on the day by Debit or Credit Card or Cash and a receipt will be issued. (Cheques no longer accepted)

We have CPC Training Venues in Newark and Sheffield where up to 20 drivers can attend

WANT TO LEARN WITH THE BEST ?

Call: 07954 685044 or 01636 680046
Or Email: info@cpctrainingservices.com

© Copyright 2016 - CPC Training Services